top of page

OUR TEAM


Our qualified and knowledgeable staff will be happy to help you at any time

Helpful to your questions.

SwissSonic GmbH was founded more than 15 years ago under the management of owner and managing director Peter Kottmann and authorized signatory Frank Becker. Since the company was founded in 2003, the marketing of ultrasonic cleaning devices has been the main activity of SwissSonic GmbH with sales throughout Germany and Mallorca.

The goal of Mr. Kottmann was to set new and technical standards in the field of ultrasonic cleaning devices  Reliability, durability, insensitivity to incorrect manipulation or vandalism in one device  create. True to his motto: “Carefully, but thoroughly; quickly, but effortlessly. "

The company is based in Speyer, where three technically qualified field workers are constantly working on maintaining and improving the devices.

Over the years the device has established itself in the golf world and on many golf courses the annoying scrubbing of the root brush  replaced. To do without the device again after use - unimaginable for our partners.

Our qualified and knowledgeable staff will be happy to help you with your questions at any time.

Without cooperation, no company can achieve its corporate goals. Therefore, it is also important for us  to work with our partners & sponsors to maintain the values of SwissSonic GmbH and to keep adding new ones  To convince golf clubs of our product.

Frank Becker
 

Authorized signatory

06232 69997-0

Marion Becker
 

accounting

06232 69997-12

Karin Rieger

office

06232 69997-13

Reinhard Weyermann

Planning and development
 

+49 (0) 175-4698987

Andre Klein

service engineer

+49 (0) 175-4698982

Pasquale D'Ambrosio

Dependance Mallorca

06232 69599-26

bottom of page

UNSER TEAM


Unsere qualifizierten und fachkundigen Mitarbeiter sind Ihnen gerne jederzeit bei

Ihren Fragen behilflich.

Vor nun mehr als 15 Jahren entstand die SwissSonic GmbH unter der Leitung von Inhaber und Geschäftsführer Peter Kottmann, sowie Prokurist Frank Becker. Seitdem das Unternehmen im Jahr 2003 gegründet wurde ist die Vermarktung von Ultraschall-Reinigungsgeräten die Hauptaktivität der SwissSonic GmbH mit einem Vertrieb für ganz Deutschland und Mallorca.

Das Ziel von Herrn Kottmann war im Bereich von Ultraschall-Reinigungsgeräten neue Maßstäbe zu setzten und technische Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit, Unempfindlichkeit gegen Fehlmanipulationen oder Vandalismus in einem Gerät zu erschaffen. Ganz nach seinem Motto: „Schonend, aber gründlich; schnell, aber mühelos.“

Ihren Sitz hat die Firma in Speyer, wo drei technisch qualifizierte Außendienstler stetig daran arbeiten die Geräte zu warten und zu verbessern.

Über die Jahre hat sich das Gerät in der Golfwelt etabliert und auf vielen Golfplätzen das lästige Schrubben der Wurzelbürste ersetzt. Auf das Gerät nach Benutzung noch einmal zu verzichten – unvorstellbar für unsere Partner.

Unsere qualifizierten und fachkundigen Mitarbeiter sind Ihnen gerne jederzeit bei Ihren Fragen behilflich.

Ohne Zusammenarbeit kann kein Unternehmen seine Unternehmensziele erreichen. Daher ist es auch für uns wichtig mit unseren Partnern & Sponsoren daran zu arbeiten die Werte der SwissSonic GmbH aufrecht zu erhalten und stetig neue Golfclubs von unserem Produkt zu überzeugen.

Frank Becker
 

Prokurist

06232 69997-0

Marion Becker
 

Buchhaltung

06232 69997-12

Karin Rieger

Sekretariat

06232 69997-13

Reinhard Weyermann

Planung und Entwicklung
 

+49 (0)175-4698987

Andre Klein

Servicetechniker

+49 (0)175-4698982

Pasquale D'Ambrosio

Dependance Mallorca

06232 69599-26